Indulge Fashion





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Indulge Fashion

Fashion - Fashion Lifestyle - Instyle - Australian Designers

Style Magazine - Fashion Magazine - Instyle Magazine - In Styler






A Year In The Life Of A Playground Mother

RRP $39.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

'A hilarious observation of playground politics. As funny as it is true...' Sue Watson Ever had the pleasure of collecting your children from the school playground? Even if you haven't this is a hilarious must-read. Fed up with the playground mafia at her children's school, Rachel Young is desperate for a change. With her family and various pets in tow, a picture-perfect village in the countryside beckons. There, Rachel's children will be able to keep chickens and skip through fields, and she will bid farewell to the botoxed, fake-Gucci wearing Mumzillas forever. But at the new school the mums are even worse, and before long, Rachel finds herself contending with a motley crew including Mrs High School Musical, The International Sex God and The Frisky Pensioner. While the children are practicing their sums and perfecting their reading, Rachel is learning some harsh lessons on the other side of the school gates and ruffling plenty of feathers along the way... A entertaining, heart-warming and funny tale, perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson, Kerry Fisher and Katie Fforde. 'Well-observed, highly-relatable and wickedly-funny.' Cathy Bramley 'A hilarious account, cleverly witty all the way through, a very entertaining read.' Kim the Book Worm



Search

Indulge Fashion Articles

Fashion Fashion Lifestyle Instyle Australian Designers
Style Magazine Fashion Magazine Instyle Magazine In Styler
Instyle Hair Instyle Magazine Australia Life Instyle Melbourne Lifestyle & Fashion
Fashion & Style Guides Fashion & Textiles Design City Fashion Australian Style

Indulge Fashion Books

Fashion Fashion Lifestyle Instyle Australian Designers
Style Magazine Fashion Magazine Instyle Magazine In Styler
Instyle Hair Instyle Magazine Australia Life Instyle Melbourne Lifestyle & Fashion
Fashion & Style Guides Fashion & Textiles Design City Fashion Australian Style

Indulge Fashion





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments